Faculty + Staff + Lecturers + Alumni

Faculty + Staff

Lecturers

Troy Aichele Affiliate Lecturer troy.aichele@aicheleandassociates.com
Kaveh Aminian Affiliate Lecturer aminiank@uw.edu
Christopher Angus Affiliate Lecturer cangus@uw.edu
Sara Angus Affiliate Lecturer sgerde@uw.edu
Peter Avratin Affiliate Lecturer pca@uw.edu
Maria Boyer Affiliate Lecturer mboyer@umci.com
Alice Burgess Affiliate Lecturer asburgess@aol.com
Joshua Cloud Affiliate Lecturer joshc@mckinstry.com
Ben Emam Affiliate Lecturer bemam@u.washington.edu
Len Holm Lecturer lholm@uw.edu
Dave Jacobson Affiliate Lecturer jacobsondave@hotmail.com
Brian Jones Affiliate Lecturer brianj@velectric.com
Edward Kommers Affiliate Lecturer ekommers@comcast.com
Lezlie Lang Affiliate Lecturer lezlie.lang@veca.com
Pamela Rose Affiliate Lecturer pjr24@uw.edu
Darlene Septelka Affiliate Lecturer septd@uw.edu
James Shaiman Affiliate Lecturer james@shaiman.net
Allan Thunder Affiliate Lecturer allan_thunder@marxokubo.com
Athan Tramountanas Affiliate Lecturer athan@uw.edu