Construction Management
   
  Home
  Calendar + News + Events
  About
  Admissions
  Programs
  Research
  Students
Faculty + Staff
  Alumni + Industry
  Resources
 
  CBE
  For Faculty and Staff

Faculty + Staff Directory

  Ahmed Abdel Aziz Associate Professor amaziz@uw.edu
  Troy Aichele Affiliate Lecturer troy.aichele@aicheleandassociates.com
  Kaveh Aminian Affiliate Lecturer aminiank@uw.edu
  Christopher Angus Affiliate Lecturer cangus@uw.edu
  Sara Angus Affiliate Lecturer sgerde@uw.edu
  Peter Avratin Affiliate Lecturer pca@uw.edu
  William Bender Chair wbender@uw.edu
  Maria Boyer Affiliate Lecturer maria.boyer@macmiller.com
  Alice Burgess Affiliate Lecturer asburgess@aol.com
  Joshua Cloud Affiliate Lecturer joshc@mckinstry.com
  Saeed Daniali Professor sdaniali@uw.edu
  Carrie Dossick Associate Professor cdossick@uw.edu
  Roz Edison Undergraduate Academic Adviser redison@uw.edu
  Ben Emam Affiliate Lecturer bemam@uw.edu
  Len Holm Lecturer lholm@uw.edu
  Dave Jacobson Affiliate Lecturer jacobsondave@hotmail.com
  Brian Jones Affiliate Lecturer brianj@velectric.com
  Yong-Woo Kim Associate Professor yongkim@uw.edu
  Edward Kommers Affiliate Lecturer ekommers@mcaww.net
  Lezlie Lang Affiliate Lecturer llang@nelsonelec.com
  Ken-Yu Lin Assistant Professor kenyulin@uw.edu
  Giovanni Migliaccio Associate Professor gianciro@uw.edu
  Kamran M. Nemati Associate Professor nemati@uw.edu
  Karin Nyrop Adjunct nyrop.karin@gmail.com
  Pamela Rose Affiliate Lecturer pjr24@uw.edu
  John Schaufelberger Dean & Professor jesbcon@uw.edu
  Darlene Septelka Affiliate Lecturer darlenes@landoncg.com
  James Shaiman Affiliate Lecturer james@shaiman.net
  Theresa Taylor Secretary, Graduate Program teritay@uw.edu
  Allan Thunder Affiliate Lecturer allan_thunder@marxokubo.com
  Athan Tramountanas Affiliate Lecturer athan@uw.edu
         
 
  UW Department of Construction Management
120 Architecture Hall, Box 351610 Seattle, WA 98195 T 206 543 6377